Loading Events

Monday, November 16, 2020



Share this Event

Watch Our 2020 Virtual Hope & Justice Gala

See the Hope & Justice Digital 2020 Journal

Donate to support Fortune’s Frontline Heroes


Barry Campbell, Interim Director of Freedom House, with the Frontline Hero Award
Judy De La Cruz, Manager of Training Programs, with the Frontline Hero Award
Samantha Pugh, Senior Director, I-CAN & Adult Mentoring Programs, with the Frontline Hero Award
VICE Media Group with the Game Changer Award 

Special Guests

Cory Booker, Senator, New Jersey
Eric Holder, Jr., 82nd U.S. Attorney General & Chairman of the National Democratic Redistricting Committee 

Tribute Performances

Thos Shipley, International Entertainer & Jazz Vocalist
Christine Ebersole, Tony Award-winning Singer and Actress

Thank you to our generous supporters


Bloomberg Philanthropies

Kimberly and Dennis Kozlowski

Jennifer and David Millstone


Patti Harris and Mark Lebow

Betty P. and Michael H. Rauch

Antoinette Delruelle

Joshua L. Steiner


Carole and Richard Eisner

George Freeman / The Universal Life Church Ministries

Jill and Barry Lafer

H. Anna Suh

Ross Garon


Susie and John Eley

The Marc Haas Foundation

Caroline Marshall

Sydney and Stanley S. Shuman


Janet and Gerald Eber

Geller & Company

Anne L. Gray and Steven L. White

Angela and William Haines

Nancy and Paul McCartney

Ronay and Richard Menschel

Linda and David Sicher

Trinity Church Wall Street

Union Square Events

USI Insurance Services


Patricia and Alan B. Abramson 

Al-Lectric Electrical Contracting

Sally and Scott Berthel

The Bishops

Bronx Pro Group/Home Builders

Maddy deLone and Bobby Cohen

Iberedem Ekure

Enterprise Community Partners

Meredith Feinman and Eric A. Seiff

Rachel Goodfriend

Pamela Greenspan Ercole

Frances and Jack Harris

Valerie and Charles Jacob

Jean Jeremie

Marina and Stephen E. Kaufman

David Kochman

Amy Larovere

Bob Lasher

Nina B. Matis Karen and Mark Merson

Nalika Nanayakkara and Edward Hartzog

JoAnne Page

Moira Penza and Nathaniel Cullerton

Shirley Petersen and Louis Barbaro

Ester Rim

Al Rivera / ERH Contracting

Mrs. Linda Scarpati

Karen Sherman

Betsy Smith and John Barrie/ Baker Hostetler LLP

State Street Corporation

Statue Foundation

21 in ´21

Elise Wagner / Kramer Levin

Naftalis & Frankel LLP


Sunaj Asann / Gotham Maintenance

Trena R. Banks

Annick Benavides

Jamie and Matthew Bloom

Leonard Chavis

Joyce and Fred Claar

Peter Davis/EY DESIGN 2147

Jeri and Mike Easterling

Alphonzo Elder

Frances and Paul Elston

Michael and Joyce Ettinger and Family

Laurie and Oskar Eustis, The Public Theatre

Francine and Lenny Family Foundation

Marilyn Gelber

Laura Gelfman, M.D. and Gabriel S. Oberfield

Samuel Hamilton

Matthew Humbaugh

Elaine and Arie Hochberg

Joan Kaplan

Eileen Kobrin

Lettire Construction Corp.

Gustav W. Maikish

Mayor Judith Paul, Town of Davie, FL

Carl H. Pforzheimer III

Molly Rauch and Ben Longstreth

Sandra Kozlowski Reiter

Mark Rubinstein

Christine Swann

Ambassador and Mrs. William J. vanden Heuvel

Learn how Fortune Society can help you