Senior Staff

JoAnne Page, President and Chief Executive Officer
Stanley Richards, Executive Vice President
Ronald Day, Associate Vice President
Leonard Chavis, Vice President of Administration and Finance
Sherry Goldstein, Vice President of Agency Operations
Marc Piparo, Chief Technology Officer
Peggy Arroyo, Vice President
David Nidus, Vice President of Programs
Jill Poklemba, Vice President of Development and Communications
David Solomon, Medicaid Compliance Officer
Jay Cruz, Associate Vice President for Human Services
Steve Hickman, Vice President of Finance
Sam Rivera, Associate Vice President of Housing
Mark Hurwitz, Chief Strategy Officer

Maria Diaz, Senior Director of Administration
Sonia Handy, Controller
Shayla Hilt, Senior Director of Clinical Services
Max Lindeman, Senior Director of Housing
Virginia Lasoski-Nepa, Senior Director of Family Services and Admissions
Latisha Millard, Senior Director of Housing
Yolanda Morales, Senior Director of Transitional Services
Kristin Pulkkinen, Senior Director of Major Gifts
Antonio Rivera, Senior Director of ATI
Kristina Sapaskis, Senior Director of Court Advocacy
Laura Senkevitch, Senior Director of Education and Training Programs
Danielle Rosario, Senior Director of Policy
Tim Sheldon, Senior Director of Facilities
Ann Travers, Senior Director of Care Coordination
Nicole Whittaker, Senior Director of EQI
Camden McDaris-Black, Senior Director of Grant Development