Loading Events

Monday, October 30, 2017


6pm Cocktails | 7-9pm Dinner & Program


ThreeSixty° at 10 Desbrosses Street, Tribeca NYC

Share this Event

The Fortune Society’s 50th Anniversary Gala

Online ticket sales have closed for our 50th Anniversary Gala on Monday, October 30th at Tribeca 360°.  If you would like to purchase tickets, please call The Fortune Society’s Benefit Office at 347.545.1981.

Honoring David Rothenberg, Founder of The Fortune Society with a Lifetime Achievement Award; Mark Lebow, Managing Partner, Lebow & Sokolow LLP and Secretary of The Fortune Society Board of Directors with a Game Changer Award; and Khalil Gibran Muhammad, Professor of History, Race, and Public Policy, Harvard Kennedy School and Suzanne Young Murray Professor with a David Rothenberg Achievement Award.

Learn how Fortune Society can help you